March 23rd, 2011

Well, today I got the first good news in a LONG time! I got the call from the Gerson Clinic, they have accepted me into their program!! I am SO excited! I finally feel relief, and finally see a light at the end of this tunnel.

The outpouring of support has amazed me. My church is doing a fundraiser to help cover my medical expenses. The doctor I did my precept with is helping with a benefit in Rockford, I feel so blessed to be supported and surrounded by so many people who want to see me do well!

Even better news, I finally came clean with the owners of the clinic I want to open up. I hadn’t said anything to them for the longest time, because I didn’t want them to not rent the place to me, when I KNOW I will be ok and i can handle it! I told them what was going on, and they are totally fine holding the place for me! amazing!! I am so excited to come home refreshed and health(ier) and get started with my life!  There is other AWESOME clinic news, but I will be keeping that a secret for now 😉

I have stated a lot of the Gerson Protocol, its tough getting all the juices done and foods, I am also taking Cesium right now to help. My pH has never been better! Im around an 8 all the time now, after meals maybe a 6.2, nothing from what I used to be, at a 5.5. Everything really seems to start looking like the corner is turned, and I can start my new uphill climb to health, but I will be smiling the whole way!!

